Uncategorized

No School – April 27

There will be no school on Friday, April 27. Have a great long weekend!

Parent Teacher Conferences – No School

Parent Teacher Conferences are Wednesday, April 25 and Thursday, April 26.  There will be no school these two days.

Childcare will be provided in the center pod during your conference time.

Picture Week Begins April 9

Dear Parents,

Picture days are the week of April 9! Be sure to check out the message board, with a sampling of the backdrop and poses to be used this spring.

Busy Bee Friday students only, you can schedule a time to come in Monday – Thursday to have your child’s picture taken, please see Bonnie or Kelly.

Sibling pictures are available upon appointment between 8:30am – 9:10am on your preschooler’s actual picture day. Please see Bonnie or Kelly to schedule your time.

Listed below is the class schedule day:

Monday, April 9
Busy Bees
Eager Elephants
Friendly Frogs

Tuesday, April 10
Busy Bees
Eager Elephants
Friendly Frogs

Wednesday, April 11
Busy Bees
Brave Bears
Mighty Monkeys
Lovable Lions

Thursday, April 12
Busy Bees
Brave Bears
Mighty Monkeys
Lovable Lions

 

 

Easter Services

Easter Services, April 1 (Leawood Campus) 8:00, 9:30 and 11:00am.

Good Friday – No School

There will be No School Friday, March 30 in observance of Good Friday.

Daylight Savings Time Begins

Daylight Savings Time begins Sunday, March 11.  Move your clocks one hour ahead!

Spring Break – No School

Spring Break begins Friday, March 9 – Monday, March 19.   Classes resume Tuesday, March 20.  Have a fun and safe Spring Break.

No School Today – Thursday, February 22

The preschool is closed today Thursday, Feb. 22, due to inclement weather. Please be safe!

By |February 22nd, 2018|Uncategorized|0 Comments|

President’s Day February 19 – No School

There will be no school on Monday, February 19 in observance of President’s Day.

Enrollment Forms are Available

The enrollment forms are available at this time.