kellys

About Kelly Stein

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Kelly Stein has created 121 entries.

Christmas Eve Services

Please join us! Christmas Eve Services are 2:30pm, 4:00pm, 5:30pm, and 11:00pm. Merry Christmas!

By |November 29th, 2018|Uncategorized|0 Comments|

Christmas Program – A Country Christmas

The Christmas Program A Country Christmas will be presented in the Worship Center on Monday, December 17 and Tuesday, December 18 at 11:30am.  Please invite family and friends to this exciting event. Busy Bees do not perform.

By |November 29th, 2018|Uncategorized|0 Comments|

Christmas Break – No School

Christmas break begins Thursday, December 20, 2018 – Friday, January 4, 2019.  School will resume Monday, January 7, 2019. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

By |November 29th, 2018|Uncategorized|0 Comments|

No School Tomorrow, November 26

There will be no school tomorrow, Monday, November 26, Blue Valley School District has cancelled school for tomorrow due to inclement weather. Stay warm and be safe.

By |November 25th, 2018|Uncategorized|0 Comments|

In Case of Inclement Weather

Awesome Kids Preschool follows the Blue Valley School District in case of inclement weather.  If  Blue Valley School District is closed or has late arrival, Awesome Kids Preschool will be closed.  Closing are listed on local TV and radio stations.

Daylight Savings Time Ends Sunday, November 4

Make sure to set your clocks back one hour on Sunday, November 4 Daylight Savings Time Ends!

Thanksgiving Break – No School

Thanksgiving break is Wednesday, November 21 – 23 (No School). Happy Thanksgiving!!

No School – Friday, October 26

There will be no school on Friday, October 26. Have a great long weekend!

Parent Meetings

Parent Meetings are Monday, October 1 (if your child attends a M,W, F class), or Tuesday, October 2 (if your child attends a T, Th class) at 9:15 to 10:15 in the Cool Room (Room 118).

Please RSVP no later than Thursday, September 27, if you will need child care. There are limited spaces available.

Preschool Begins Tuesday, September 4

The first day of preschool is Tuesday, September 4. Class time begins 9:00 – 12:00pm.  Bridge (extended day) starts on Tuesday, September 4, dismissal is 1:30pm.