kellys

About Kelly Stein

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Kelly Stein has created 117 entries.

Christmas Break – No School

Christmas break begins Monday, December 18, 2017 – Tuesday, January 2, 2018.  School will resume Wednesday,  January 3, 2018.

By |November 30th, 2017|Uncategorized|0 Comments|

Christmas Program

The Christmas Program “A Candy Cane Christmas” will be presented in the Worship Center on Monday, December 11 and Tuesday, December 12 at 11:30am.  Please invite family and friends to this exciting event. Busy Bees do not perform.

By |November 30th, 2017|Uncategorized|0 Comments|

December Class Calendars

December’s class calendars are now posted on our website click on the “Resources” tab then on Calendars.

By |November 30th, 2017|Uncategorized|0 Comments|

Thanksgiving Break – No School

Thanksgiving break is Wednesday, November 22 – 24 (No School). Happy Thanksgiving!!

Daylight Savings Time Ends Sunday, November 5

Make sure to set your clocks back one hour on Sunday, November 5 Daylight Savings Time Ends!

November Class Calendars

November’s class calendars are now posted on our website click on the “Resources” tab then on Calendars.

October Class Calendars

November’s class calendars are now posted on our website click on the “Resources” tab then on Calendars.

No School – Friday, October 27

There will be no school on Friday, October 27. Have a great long weekend!

Parent Teacher Conferences – No School

Parent Teacher Conferences are Wednesday, October 25 and Thursday, October 26.  There will be no school these two days.

Childcare will be provided in the center pod during your conference time.

Picture Week Begins Oct. 9

Dear Parents,

Picture days are the week of October 10! Be sure to check out the bulletin board with a sampling of the backdrop and poses to be used this fall.

Busy Bee Friday students only, you can schedule a time to come in Monday – Thursday to have your child’s picture taken, please see Bonnie or Kelly.

Sibling pictures are available upon appointment between 8:30am – 9:10am on your preschooler’s actual picture day. Please see Bonnie or Kelly to schedule your time.

Listed below is the class schedule day:

Monday, Oct. 9
Busy Bees
Eager Elephants
Friendly Frogs

Tuesday, Oct. 10
Busy Bees
Eager Elephants
Friendly Frogs

Wednesday, Oct. 11
Busy Bees
Brave Bears
Mighty Monkeys
Lovable Lions

Thursday, Oct. 12
Busy Bees
Brave Bears
Mighty Monkeys
Lovable Lions